Gather across Canada to celebrate a century of relief, development and peace in the name of Christ. Join us for a time of storytelling, music, prayer and thanksgiving.

Join us on Saturday, November 21 at:

  • 9:00 p.m. AST
  • 8:00 p.m. EST
  • 7:00 p.m. CST
  • 6:00 p.m. MST
  • 5:00 p.m. PST

Please RSVP to keep informed about this exciting virtual event as details become available.