Tuesday, November 22, 2022 - 7:00pm

Join us for a celebration of 50 years of MCC Thrift! This special virtual event will celebrate the history, creativity and generosity of the MCC Thrift network and our many dedicated volunteers.

The presentation will begin on November 22, 2022 at:

  • 9 pm AST
  • 8 pm EST
  • 7 pm CST
  • 6 pm MST
  • 5 pm PST