Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 7:00pm

Join us for a livestreamed centennial celebration!

Wherever you are, we invite you to be part of MCC@100, MCC Canada's centennial celebration, which will be livestreamed below on Saturday, November 21 at: 9:00 p.m. AST / 8:00 p.m. EST / 7:00 p.m. CST / 6:00 p.m. MST / 5:00 p.m. PST

Watch the live stream on Youtube

Watch the live stream on Vimeo

This 75-minute program will include:

  • A chorus of voices in worship from across Canada
  • A devotional message from Christen Kong, former SALTer and member of Toronto Chinese Mennonite Church.
  • Storytelling with Anna Vogt, Issa Embombolo, Ken Sensenig and Mark Epp
  • Special words of thanks from global partners
  • And much more!