Join us for our monthly webinar series, featuring a wide variety of stories from MCC projects from around the world. Each month we'll be exploring a new topic, ranging from the impacts of our material resources to how MCC is responding to COVID-19. Experts in the field will give us a behind-the-scenes experience, sharing their own stories.

Register for upcoming webinars and browse through past recordings. We hope you'll find something meaningful to engage with!

Upcoming webinars

Working toward right relationships: Stories from MCC's Indigenous Neighbours program

August 11 at 8 p.m. EDT / 7 p.m. CDT /  6 p.m. CST/MDT / 5 p.m. PDT

Since 1974, MCC has been building relationships and working toward reconciliation with our Indigenous neighbours. Together, we share some common values. But as settler people, we also recognize we have caused harm and are seeking to find ways forward. You’re invited to hear about some of the joys and challenges of this work.

Register today

 

Advocacy for Peace and Justice: Conversations from the field

September 24 at 12 p.m. EDT / 11 a.m. CDT /  10 a.m. CST/MDT / 9 a.m. PDT

Through our advocacy work, MCC amplifies the voices of global partners. Our vision is to bring about change in local communities. Come hear stories of how advocacy can make a difference in the lives of marginalized and displaced peoples - from Latin America to Palestine and Israel.

Register today

 

Webinar recording: Give us our daily bread | July 15 | MCC

COVID-19 and the coming food crisis with Thelma Sadzamari, Olivia Amoding, Amos Okello and Vurayayi Pugeni.